Wednesday , September 28 2022

Van Dijk urges Liverpool to forget about Man City Quest in search of a title



[ad_1]

Van Dijk urges Liverpool to forget about Man City Quest in search of a SuperSport title


{"Slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[], "topics":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "premier-league", "parent_slug": "premier-league", null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italia", "parent_slug": "italia", "null", "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champions-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league"[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "Germany", "parent_slug": "Germany", "null", "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "Slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "League Cup", "null", "hidden_tabs"[“logs”]}, {"name": "English championship", "slug": "English championship", "parent_slug": "English championship", "null", "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "French league 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "null", "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "Portuguese Liga", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "null", "hidden_tabs"[“video”]}]}, {"GROUP_NAME": "international", "topics":

"FIFA World Cup-2018", "parent_slug": "FIFA World Cup-2018", "s": null, "hidden_tabs":[{"Name":"2018FIFAWorldCup""slug""FIFAWorldcup2018""parent_slug""FIFAWorldcup2018""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”2018FIFAWorldCup””slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "UEFA League", "slug": "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "[]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", null, hidden_tabs:[“logs”,”video”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "topics":["Name":"PremierulAbsa""slug":"ABSAPremiership""parent_slug""ABSAPremiership""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"AbsaPremiership""slug""ABSA-premiership""parent_slug""ABSA-premiership""s"null"hidden_tabs"[“nume”:”PremierulAbsa””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, "Telkom Knockout", "Slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", null, hidden_tabs:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, "multichoice-diski-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", null, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", null, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "First national division", "slug": "national-first division", "parent_slug": "national first division", null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity-football", null, hidden_tabs:[“top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "Bafana", "slug": "Bafana", "parent_slug": "Bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"Name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa", "topics":[{"Name":"Angola""slug":"Angola""parent_slug""Angola""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"Angola""slug":"Angola""parent_slug""Angola""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Cosafa Cup", "slug": "cosafa-cup", "parent_slug": "cosafa-cup", null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug": "", nigeria uri: null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-league champions", "parent_slug": "caf-champions league", null, hidden_tabs:[]}, {"Name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afrika-cup-of-nations", "parent_slug": "Afcon 2019 Qualifications", "slug":[]}, "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", null, hidden_tabs:[]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa," "topics":[{"Name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug""Zimbabwe""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{"Name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug""zimbabwe""s"null"hidden_tabs"[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”Zimbabwes””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "Submitted": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}

[ad_2]
Source link