Saturday , June 25 2022

The Victory Day hockey tour begins


The Victory Day hockey tour starts again after two years The tournament will start with the participation of 5 teams from November 27th.

All matches will take place at the Maulana Bhasani hockey stadium. December 5 will take place in the tournament final. In previous events, the club only participates in the tournament, but only the service teams participate in the tournament. Participants 5 teams, Bangladesh Army, Navy, BKSP, Air Force and Bangladesh Police.

The tournament will take place in the league system. The prize will be awarded to the champions team of only three lakh taka this tournament. The runners-up team will receive Tk 30,000. protection status

Source link