Tuesday , June 28 2022

WWE Monday Night Raw ONLINE LIVE through Fox Sports 2: follow the Milwaukee show | Live sports scores



[ad_1]

WWE Monday Night Raw has a new episode this Monday night (8:00 LIVE ONLINE through FOX Sports 2) at the Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, with all the fans' expectations for what will happen in the next meeting between Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins.

Last Monday allowed Dean Ambrose to return to the company to attack Seth Rollins, his TLC rival for the Intercontinental Championship. "The Lunatic Fringe" wants to rip the title with his former teammate "The Shield".

Ronda Rousey will also be on show to talk about Nia Jax, his rival for the title of WWE Raw Women in the TLC event. The UFC forwarder is still looking to settle accounts with other rivals such as Charlotte Flair and Becky Lynch.

The company confirmed a match for the Raw Team Championship between Painters and the duo formed by Bobby Roode and Chad Gable. Elias and Bobby Lashley He also has a fight in this edition of the red show.

World Time of WWE Monday Night Raw

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: 20:00.
Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Honduras: 19:00.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil and Chile: 22:00.
Spain: 2:00 a.m. (Tuesday)

Channel to watch WWE Monday Night RAW

FOX Sport 2

[ad_2]
Source link